Egen produktion og aftapning
Over 6 millioner flasker på lager
IFS-certificeret
karsten-wurth-inf1783-97608.jpg

Taster Wine Vertriebs GmbH

image name

Address

Glyngöre 6 A
D-24955 Harrislee
Germany
Phone: +49 461 700 180
Fax: + 49 461 700 1818
info@taster-wine.de

Our subsidiary in Germany is situated in Harrislee close to Flensburg. Taster Wine Vertriebs GmbH serves the border business and northern Germany through its own warehouse and logistics. We are among the largest wholesalers in the area with primary focus on the border business and we can therefore give our customers a tailor made assortment adjusted to their specific needs.

The assortment in Germany is tailored to the market; however, in accordance with our business partners, part of the assortment is, in fact, the same as on the Danish market. Our knowledge to the Nordic consumers as well as our possibility to draw on parts of the Danish assortment gives us a huge advantage when making the assortment to the border business.

Manager
Lars Wollesen
E-mail: wollesen@taster-wine.de


 

Sales
Ulrik Grau
E-mail: grau@taster-wine.de


Sales
Stephan Kloppenburg
E-mail: kloppenburg@taster-wine.de


 Contact - Administration

 Administration  Ingeborg Gniosdorz  gniosdorz@taster-wine.com
 Administration  Vivian Carstensen  carstensen@taster-wine.de
 Economy / Controlling  Else Kirk Driller  driller@taster-wine.de
 Logistic  Reiner Jankowski  lager@taster-wine.de